Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout
800x585-textile-amincissant.jpg

TECHNOLOGIE

Lose a few centimeters from your waist now and forever?
You can with Trente!

Trente is the result of extensive research into how to blend comfort and aesthetics while sculpting your waist immediately and in the long term. A patent application has been filed for this flexible and comfortable corset, which is built into each of Trente’s items of clothing.

The Trente corset slims your waist instantly thanks to its cut and sculpting effect, but it also works in the long term by activating micro-circulation. Your skin is softer, firmer and more beautiful, and you can also lose a few centimeters from your waistline! Your silhouette is sculpted and remodeled.

Furthermore, the corset’s effects last wash after wash.

While girdles are unsightly and corsets too stiff and uncomfortable, the sculpting garment is the solution. This happy medium shows off the waistline without looking unnatural, and does not hamper your day-to-day activities. You will be pleasantly surprised by how comfortable Trente’s clothing is… so much so that you will forget you are wearing a sculpting corset!

Patent pending.

Produit ajouté à votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Total des produits
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continuer mes achats Commander
800x585-textile-amincissant.jpg

TECHNOLOGIE

Perdre des centimètres de tour de taille maintenant et pour toujours?
C'est possible avec Trente !

Trente c’est le résultat de longues recherches afin d’allier confort, esthétique et affinement de la taille visuellement et durablement. Un brevet déposé pour ce corset souple et confortable qui est intégré à chacun des vêtements Trente.

Le corset Trente affine votre taille instantanément grâce à sa coupe et son effet gainant mais il agit aussi à long terme en activant la micro-circulation sanguine. Votre peau est plus douce, plus ferme, plus belle et vous pouvez aussi perdre quelques centimètres de tour de taille! Votre silhouette est sculptée, remodelée.

De plus, les effets du corset sont permanents lavages après lavages.

Alors que les gaines sont inesthétiques et les corsets trop rigides et inconfortables, le vêtement gainant est la solution. Un entre-deux qui marque la taille sans en faire trop et ne vous coupe pas de vos activités quotidiennes. Vous serez agréablement surprises du confort des vêtements Trente si bien que vous oublierez que vous portez un corset gainant !

Demande de brevet déposé.